Yhteystiedot

SILTA-VALMENNUSYHDISTYS


Projektipäällikkö

Reeta Munther
reeta.munther@siltavalmennus.fi
+358 40 7585 376

Projektityöntekijä/valmentaja
Marjo Kosunen
marjo.kosunen@siltavalmennus.fi
+358 50 472 7840


PÄÄKAUPUNKISEUDUN KIERRÄTYSKESKUS

Projektikoordinaattori
Sanna Fagerlund
sanna.fagerlund@kierratyskeskus.fi
+358 40 034 8106


Työhönvalmentaja/

työkykykoordinaattori
Kirsi Helin
kirsi.helin@kierratyskeskus.fi
+358 40 034 8183

VATES-SÄÄTIÖ


Asiantuntija
Jukka Lindberg
jukka.lindberg@vates.fi
+358 40 541 9493

THL


Arviointiasiantuntija
Niina Kovanen 
niina.kovanen@thl.fi
+358 29 524 7298

DIAK  (FinSERN)


Asiantuntija
Harri Kostilainen
harri.kostilainen@diak.fi
+358 40 097 9917