Yhteystiedot

SILTA-VALMENNUSYHDISTYS

Projektipäällikkö

Eeva Salmi
eeva.salmi@siltavalmennus.fi
+358 44 236 9662

Projektityöntekijä/valmentaja
Marjo Kosunen
marjo.kosunen@siltavalmennus.fi
+358 50 472 7840

Projektityöntekijä/valmentaja
Alli Vähätiitto
alli.vahatiitto@siltavalmennus.fi
+358 40 809 6625

PÄÄKAUPUNKISEUDUN KIERRÄTYSKESKUS

Projektikoordinaattori
Mia Nousiainen
mia.nousiainen@kierratyskeskus.fi
+358 40 034 8690

Työhönvalmentaja/

työkykykoordinaattori
Kirsi Helin
kirsi.helin@kierratyskeskus.fi
+358 40 034 8183

VATES-SÄÄTIÖ


Asiantuntija
Jukka Lindberg
jukka.lindberg@vates.fi
+358 40 541 9493

Viestijä
Kati Savela-Vilmari
kati.savela-vilmari@vates.fi
+358 44 587 9568


THL


Arviointiasiantuntija
Johanna Vihtari
johanna.vihtari@thl.fi
+358 2 9524 7679
 

 

DIAK  (FinSERN)


Asiantuntija
Harri Kostilainen
harri.kostilainen@diak.fi
+358 40 097 9917